Members

Members

ARCHITECTURAL PAVING & STONE
www.APSboston.com
Phone: 781-337-2780
Fax: 781-331-8784
Contact: Jim Schmidlein
402 Libbey Parkway, Weymouth, MA 02189
jims@APSboston.com

CANTARELLA & SON, INC.
www.cantarellamasonry.com
Phone: 413-443-5158
Fax: 413-445-7067
Contact: Paul Cantarella
1591 East Street, Pittsfield, MA 01201
PaulJr@cantarellamasonry.com

CHAPMAN WATERPROOFING COMPANY
www.chapmanwaterproofing.com
Phone: 617-288-3000
Fax: 617-288-3005
Contact: Adam Packard
395 Columbia Road, Boston, MA 02125
apackard@chapmanwaterproofing.com

CONTRACTING SPECIALISTS, INC.
www.contractingspecialists.com
Phone: 508-222-2377
Fax: 508-222-2590
Contact: Don Kearney
453 South Main Street, Attleboro, MA 02703
dkearney@contractingspecialists.com

EMPIRE MASONRY CORP.
www.empiremasonrycorp.com
Phone: 508-660-1011
Fax: 508-660-1028
Contact: Tom McCormick
231 Norfolk Street, Walpole, MA 02081
tmccormick@empiremasonrycorp.com

FOLAN WATERPROOFING & CONSTRUCTION CO.
www.folanwaterproofing.com
Phone: 508-238-6550
Fax: 508-238-9425
Contact: Patrick Folan
795 Washington Street, S. Easton, MA 02375
pjfolan@folanwaterproofing.com

GRANDE MASONRY
www.grandemasonry.com
Phone: 401-781-4797
Fax: 401-785-4130
Contact: Steve Grande
780 Allens Avenue, Providence, RI 02905
sgrande@grandemasonry.com

 

P. J. SPILLANE CO., INC.
www.pjspillane.com
Phone: 617-389-6200
Fax: 617-389-4138
Contact: Sarah Spillane
97 Tileston Street, Everett, MA 02149
sspillane@pjspillane.com

PHOENIX BAY STATE CONSTRUCTION CO., INC.
www.PBSboston.com
Phone: 617-442-4408
Fax: 617-442-9094
Contact: Bob Asmar or Bill Whall
79 Shirley Street, Boston, MA 02199
bob@PBSboston.com
bill@PBSboston.com

SALVUCCI MASONRY CO., INC.
www.salvuccimasonry.com
Phone: 781-895-1690
Fax: 781-895-1692
Contact: Greg Salvucci
686 Lincoln Street, Waltham, MA 02451
gsalvucci@salvuccimasonry.com

SPINO BROS., INC.
www.spinobros.com
Phone: 401-233-2820
Fax: 401-232-2719
Contact: David Spino or Michael Spino
356 George Washington Highway, Smithfield, RI 02917
dspino@spinobros.com
mspino@spinobros.com

UNITED STONE & SITE, INC.
www.unitedstoneandsite.com
Phone: 781-575-1776
Fax: 860-928-6582
Contact: Trish Boyden or Bryn Hartwell
26 Farm Street, Canton, MA 02021
trish@unitedstoneandsite.com
bhartwell@unitedstoneandsite.com

Associate Members

A. JANDRIS & SONS
www.jandrisandsons.com
Phone: 978-632-0089
Fax: 978-632-6065
Contact: Heidi Jandris
202 High Street, Gardner, MA 01440

CONSOLIDATED BRICK COMPANY
www.consolidatedbrick.com
Phone: 508-587-6600
Fax: 508-559-8910
Contact: David Chase
650 Bodwell Street, Avon, MA 02322

G.I. STONE SUPPLIERS
gistone.net
Phone: 603-424-4007
Fax: 603-424-4007 (same)
Contact: Doug Ineson
55 Turbine Road, Merrimack, NH 03054

INTERNATIONAL MASONRY INSTITUTE - IMI
www.imiweb.org
Phone: 781-438-1862
Fax: 781-438-1863
Contact: Stephen Bolognese
Two Main Street; Suite 215, Stoneham, MA 02180

JOLLEY CONCRETE, INC.
www.jolleyconcrete.net
Phone: 860-779-3980
Fax: 860-774-3872
Contact:Wayne Jolley
42 Junior Ave., Danielson, CT 06239

MARR SCAFFOLDING COMPANY
www.marrcompanies.com
Phone: 617-269-7200
Fax: 617-269-8604
Contact: Bill Lederman
One D Street, Boston, MA 02127

 

 

QUIKRETE
www.quikrete.com
Phone: 603-778-2123
Fax: 603-778-4957
Contact: Paul Ferraguto
44 Pine Road RR #4, Brentwood, NH 03833

READ CUSTOM SOILS
www.readcustomsoils.com
Phone: 781-828--6300
Fax: 781-828-0300
Contact: Terry Driscoll
5 Pond Park Road - Suite 1, Hingham, MA 02043

SPAULDING BRICK COMPANY
www.spauldingbrick.com
Phone: 617-666-3200
Fax: 617-625-8110
Contact: Scott Parechanian
PO Box 1012, Wilmington, MA

THE DRISCOLL AGENCY
www.driscollagency.com
Phone: 781-681-6656
Fax: 781-681-6686
Contact: Jay Driscoll
93 Longwater Circle, Norwell, MA 02061

WALDO BROS. COMPANY
www.waldobros.com
Phone: 617-445-3000
Fax: 617-427-5691
Contact: Alan Wall
202 Southampton Street, Boston, MA 02188

WYNN LAW GROUP
www.scottwynnlawgroup.com
Phone: 617-241-5544
Fax: 617-242-7675
Contact: Scott Wynn
PO Box 9
One Thompson Square, Charlestown, MA 02129